Long Valley Rec Soccer Association
Youth Soccer Programs

P.O. Box 230
Long Valley, NJ 07853
info@longvalleyrecsoccer.org

Home

Volunteer

Fall Program

Spring Program

Apparel from
O2-SPORTS

Our Sponsors

Coaches

Referees

Rules

Team Schedules

Fields/Directions

Contacts

Video Library

Parents Pledge

Summer Camps

 

Senior-BOYS (Grades 8-12)
This schedule is for Fall 2017
Look for changes during the season

DIVISION COORDINATOR
Dave Mitchell, (201) 317-3582, liquidvw@gmail.com

TEAMS
Head Coach  Phone  Email  Practice Day|Time|Field
Robert Curtis (908) 285-7085 rwcurtis@rcsl.comcastbiz.net Thursday   6:00 PM Palmer 2
Jalal Oveissi (908) 813-2374 yrusash@comcast.net Thursday   6:00 PM Palmer 2
Peter Starrs (908) 507-1723 kimstarrs@yahoo.com Friday     6:00 PM Palmer 2
Guido Hurst (973) 714-9229 skeeterg@me.com Friday     6:00 PM Palmer 2


GAME SCHEDULES
DATE DAY TIME FIELD HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM
9-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Curtis Hurst
9-Sep Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Oveissi Starrs
16-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Oveissi Hurst
16-Sep Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Curtis Starrs
23-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Oveissi Curtis
23-Sep Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Starrs
26-Sep Tuesday 8:00 PM Palmer 2 Starrs Curtis
30-Sep Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Starrs Oveissi
30-Sep Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Curtis
3-Oct Tuesday 8:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Oveissi
7-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Starrs Curtis
7-Oct Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Oveissi
10-Oct Tuesday 8:00 PM Palmer 2 Curtis Oveissi
14-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Starrs Hurst
14-Oct Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Curtis Oveissi
17-Oct Tuesday 8:00 PM Palmer 2 Starrs Hurst
21-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Curtis Hurst
21-Oct Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Oveissi Starrs
26-Oct Thursday 8:00 PM Palmer 2 Junior/Senior Game!
28-Oct Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Oveissi Hurst
28-Oct Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Curtis Starrs
4-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Oveissi Curtis
4-Nov Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Starrs
11-Nov Sat 11:00 AM Palmer 2 Starrs Oveissi
11-Nov Sat 1:00 PM Palmer 2 Hurst Curtis
Copyright 2011 Long Valley Rec Soccer Association, Long Valley, NJ 07853.  All rights reserved.
Please email us with questions or problems regarding our website.